Contact Us
About Us
Meeting Schedule
Bylaws
Membership Directory
Membership Application
Meeting Handouts
Employment

Renew your PSFOA Membership or pay your meeting registration fee with PayPal.
Please enter your organizationís name in the Description field.
Choose Transaction Type


Welcome to the Puget Sound Finance Officers Association
Serving Local Government Finance Officers in the Puget Sound Region

2019 Boardmembers

President
Barbara Lopez, Kent
blopez@kentwa.gov, (253) 856-5250

President-Elect
Jennifer Ferrer Santa-Ines, Normandy Park
jferrer-santaines@normandyparkwa.gov, (206) 248-8251

Vice President
Martin Chaw, FCS Group
martinc@fcsgroup.com, (425) 867-1802 ext. 257

Secretary
Chris Gianini, Sammamish
cgianini@sammamish.us, (425) 295-0596

Treasurer
Chase Donnelly, Federal Way
Chase.Donnelly@cityoffederalway.com, (235) 835-2521

Past President
Kevin Fuhrer, Auburn
kfuhrer@auburnwa.gov, (253) 804-5022

Boardmember - Deanna Gregory, Pacifica Law Group
deanna.gregory@pacificalawgroup.com, (206) 245-1700

Boardmember - Keyi Lu, Bellevue
klu@bellevuewa.gov, (425) 452-4190

Boardmember - Renee Wasisco, Issaquah
ReneeW@issaquahwa.gov, (425) 837-3059

Boardmember - Saundra Groshong, Washington State Auditor's Office
sgroshons@sao.wa.gov, (253) 372-6250 ext. 105

Boardmember - Nanci Lien, Olympia
nlien@ci.olympia.wa.us, (360) 753-8465

Boardmember - Phung Huynh, Kent
Phuynh@kentwa.gov, (253) 856-5102