Contact Us
About Us
Meeting Schedule
Bylaws
Membership Directory
Membership Application
Meeting Handouts
Employment

Renew your PSFOA Membership or pay your meeting registration fee with PayPal.
Please enter your organizationís name in the Description field.
Choose Transaction Type


Welcome to the Puget Sound Finance Officers Association
Serving Local Government Finance Officers in the Puget Sound Region

2017 Boardmembers

President - Kim Krause, City of Burien
kimk@burienwa.gov 206-439-3150
President-Elect - Kevin A. Fuhrer, City of Auburn
kfuhrer@auburnwa.gov 253-804-5022
Vice President - Barbara Lopez, City of Kent
blopez@kentwa.gov 253-856-5250
Secretary - Chris Gianini, City of Sammamish
cgianini@sammamish.us 425-295-0596
Treasurer - Casey Parker, City of Covington
cparker@covingtonwa.gov, 253-480-2421
Past President - Karen Jester, SCORE - South Correctional Facility
kjester@scorejail.org 206-257-6257
Boardmember - Deanna Gregory, Pacifica Law Group
deanna.gregory@pacificalawgroup.com 206-245-1700
Boardmember - Kari Roller, City of Renton
kroller@rentonwa.gov, 425-430-6931
Boardmember - Stacie Tellers, City of Olympia
stellers@ci.olympia.wa.us 360-753-8599
Boardmember - Jennifer Ferrer Santa-Ines, City of Normandy Park
jenniferf@ci.normandy-park.wa.us, 206-248-8251
Boardmember - Renee Wasisco, King County Library System
rmwasisco@kcls.org, 425-369-3245
Boardmember - Jim Griggs, Washington State Auditor's Office
Griggsj@sao.wa.gov, 253-372-6250