Contact Us
About Us
Meeting Schedule
Bylaws
Membership Directory
Membership Application
Meeting Handouts
Employment

Renew your PSFOA Membership or pay your meeting registration fee with PayPal.
Please enter your organizationís name in the Description field.
Choose Transaction Type


Welcome to the Puget Sound Finance Officers Association
Serving Local Government Finance Officers in the Puget Sound Region

2018 Boardmembers

President
Kevin Fuhrer, Auburn
kfuhrer@auburnwa.gov, (253) 804-5022

President-Elect
Barbara Lopez, Kent
blopez@kentwa.gov, (253) 856-5250

Vice President
Jennifer Ferrer Santa-Ines, Normandy Park
jenniferf@ci.normandy-park.wa.us, (206) 248-8251

Secretary
Chris Gianini, Sammamish
cgianini@sammamish.us, (425) 295-0596

Treasurer
Casey Parker, Covington
cparker@covingtonwa.gov, (253) 480-2421

Past President
Kim Krause, Burien
kimk@burienwa.gov, (206) 439-3150

Boardmember - Deanna Gregory, Pacifica Law Group
deanna.gregory@pacificalawgroup.com, (206) 245-1700

Boardmember - Stacie Tellers, Olympia
stellers@ci.olympia.wa.us, (360) 753-8599

Boardmember - Renee Wasisco, King County Library System
rmwasisco@kcls.org, (425) 369-3245

Boardmember - Saundra Groshong, Washington State Auditor's Office
sgroshons@sao.wa.gov, (253) 372-6250 ext. 105

Boardmember - Lily Jue, Tukwila
lily.jue@tukwilawa.gov, (206) 433-7190

Boardmember - Chris Bothwell, Lake Forest Park
cbothwell@ci.lake-forest-park.wa.us, (206) 957-2816