Contact Us
About Us
Meeting Schedule
Bylaws
Membership Directory
Membership Application
Meeting Handouts
Employment

Renew your PSFOA Membership or pay your meeting registration fee with PayPal.
Please enter your organizationís name in the Description field.
Choose Transaction Type


Welcome to the Puget Sound Finance Officers Association
Serving Local Government Finance Officers in the Puget Sound Region

2022 Boardmembers

President
Kevin Fuhrer, Sammamish Plateau Water & Sewer District
kevin.fuhrer@spwater.org, (425) 392-6256

President-Elect
Vacant

Vice President
Tony Cullerton, City of Tukwila
tony.cullerton@tukwilawa.gov, (206) 433-1838

Secretary
Chris Gianini, City of Sammamish
cgianini@sammamish.us, (425) 295-0596

Treasurer
Chase Donnelly, City of Federal Way
Chase.Donnelly@cityoffederalway.com, (235) 835-2521

Past President
Martin Chaw, FCS Group
martinc@fcsgroup.com, (425) 274-2853

Boardmember - Saundra Groshong, Washington State Auditor's Office
saundra.groshong@sao.wa.gov, (253) 290-7503

Boardmember - Phung Huynh, City of Kent
phunyh@kentwa.gov, (253) 856-5102

Boardmember - Barbara Lopez, City of Puyallup
blopez@puyallupwa.gov, (253) 841-5478

Boardmember - Karen Jester, Soos Creek Water & Sewer District
kjester@sooscreek.com, (253) 630-9900

Boardmember - Scott McJannet, K&L Gates
Scott.McJannet@klgates.com, (203) 370-8190

Boardmember - Linda Walker, City of Federal Way
Linda.Walker@cityoffederalway.com, (253) 835-2528